Monday, 16 July 2012

The Irish Broadcasting Hall of Fame Inductees

RADIO Seamus Clandillon
Frankie Byrne
Chris Cary
Kennedy's of Castleross
Frank Hall
Vincent Hanley
Charles Mitchell
Michael O'Hehir
Other Inductees
Tony Allen
Dublin Air Traffic Control
Eamon Cassidy
The Marconi Outstanding Contribution Award
Tadgh de Brun

No comments:

Post a Comment